Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Zozelle (Baker) Pugh Fri February 27, 2015
Lois Vivian (Tucker) Sisco Wed March 25, 2015
Michael "Mike" Douglas Stroud Wed March 25, 2015
Holly Ann Jones Tue March 24, 2015
Dr. Samuel "Sam" Edgar McFadden, Jr. Sun February 08, 2015
Tim Kee Mon March 23, 2015
Gordon Frank Harris Sun March 22, 2015
Connie Joyce Baugh Sat March 21, 2015
Mary Ann (Bobbitt) Guy Sat March 21, 2015
Thomas "Buddy" Albert Cates Fri March 20, 2015
Jean Ted (Arnold) McLemore Wed March 18, 2015
J.T. "Rusty" Harris, Jr. Sat March 14, 2015
Carl Eugene Freeman Fri March 13, 2015
Joanna Faye (Buttress) Williams Mon March 09, 2015
Ted Alan McWilliams Mon March 09, 2015
Nancy Carol (Camp) Smith Sun March 08, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Peebles Fayette County Funeral Homes & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |