Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joel Lee Hurst, Sr. Thu August 21, 2014
John "Duck" Huron Shaw Tue August 19, 2014
John Ray Soltow Fri August 15, 2014
Jean Lester (Yarbrough) Colburn Fri August 15, 2014
Mike "Grumpey" Tutor Thu August 14, 2014
Lorene (Oliver) Pulliam Thu August 14, 2014
Vodie Holly (Thompson) Cannon Tue August 12, 2014
Chase Bonds Haberstroh Sat August 09, 2014
Elton Wayne Ervin Sat August 09, 2014
George Lee Henry Thu August 07, 2014
J.W. "Jim" Brown Wed August 06, 2014
Addison Nicole Walls Mon August 04, 2014
Virginia (Wiles) Hailey Sat August 02, 2014
Gladys Onedia (Cook) Douglass Sat August 02, 2014
Clovis "Arkansas" Loy Williams Fri August 01, 2014
Sharon Lorece (Smith) Forsyth Mon July 28, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Peebles Fayette County Funeral Homes & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |