Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frances (Rutledge) Dilliard Tue October 21, 2014
Sandra "Sandy" Denise (Davis) Savely Sat October 18, 2014
Dessie Mae (Matthews) Johnson Thu October 16, 2014
Nellie Ethel (Morse) Hamilton Wed October 15, 2014
Audine (Ethridge) Hitt Wed October 15, 2014
Annie Wilma (Billingsley) Griffin Mon October 13, 2014
Macon Doyle Campbell Sun October 12, 2014
Sandra "Sandy" Kay (Fanning) Lorentino Wed October 08, 2014
Sandra Marie Rossell Wed October 08, 2014
Julia Lawrence (Roberts) Murphree Mon October 06, 2014
Connie Ruth (Byrd) Gammel Fri October 03, 2014
William O. "Bill" Shelton, Jr. Thu October 02, 2014
Kathy Lou Hill Thu October 02, 2014
Charlie M. Kee Mon September 29, 2014
Rose Marie (Storm) Johnson Sat September 27, 2014
Mary Blanche Richardson Williams Fri September 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Peebles Fayette County Funeral Homes & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |