Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dr. Samuel "Sam" Edgar McFadden, Jr. Sun February 08, 2015
Margaret Evelyn (Lewis) Hubbert Thu February 26, 2015
Donald Leo Klein Wed February 25, 2015
Jeffrey Thomas Gammon Mon January 19, 2015
David Anthony Wright Wed February 18, 2015
Jacqueline "Jackie" Marie (LaParl) Kuilema Wed February 18, 2015
Denise (Spicer) Stewart Carlson Tue February 17, 2015
Roy Lee Austin Tue February 17, 2015
Virginia "Jenny" Ruth (Kendrick) Pratt Sun February 15, 2015
Donald Frank "Root" Robbins Sat February 14, 2015
John Michael Dwyer Wed February 11, 2015
Sammie Ellen (Slack) May Wed February 11, 2015
John Ryan Knolton Tue February 10, 2015
Diane Marie (Conrad) Brown Tue February 10, 2015
Mary Virginia (Archibald) Morris Sat February 07, 2015
Dorothy (Dell) Gill Fri February 06, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Peebles Fayette County Funeral Homes & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |