Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dell Rose Thompson Mon September 22, 2014
Taylor Makalous Kemp Sun September 21, 2014
Smith Warren Bowling Sat September 20, 2014
Eugene "Gene" Nix Fri September 19, 2014
Bill Whitby Thu September 18, 2014
Pamela Elaine Ernest Wed September 17, 2014
Doug Choplin Tue September 16, 2014
Mable Louise (Doherty) Holt Tue September 16, 2014
Barbara Ann Marie (Muscarella) Pruitt Mon September 15, 2014
Matthew Richard "Dick" Namishia Mon September 15, 2014
Edna Adell (Brown) Green Sun September 14, 2014
John "J.R." Thomas Rutland, Jr. Sat September 13, 2014
Al Burton "Rat" Johnson, Sr. Fri September 12, 2014
Orville Keith Brown Wed September 10, 2014
Joe McAdams Tue September 09, 2014
William Heymoore Schettler, M.D. Tue September 09, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Peebles Fayette County Funeral Homes & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |