Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Scott Alan Lane Sun December 14, 2014
Mary Florence (Carter) German Fri December 12, 2014
Amy Christine (Becker) Rudd Thu December 11, 2014
Lonnie Courtney Clay Tue December 09, 2014
Bettye Ann (Graham) Pulliam Sat December 06, 2014
Norman Terry Swain Sat December 06, 2014
Jimmy "Jimbo" O'Donald Hawkins Fri December 05, 2014
Thelma I. (Bryan) Johnson Fri December 05, 2014
George Bert Young Thu December 04, 2014
Barbara Ann (Harden) Leath Wed December 03, 2014
Charles Ronald "Ronnie" Meek Wed December 03, 2014
Robert Brandon Lampley Tue December 02, 2014
Peggy Louise (Thompson) Cullins Mon December 01, 2014
James Charles Bartling Sun November 30, 2014
Mildred (Harris) Mayo Sat November 29, 2014
Lawrence George DeClue Wed April 08, 2009

Copyright © 2014 Peebles Fayette County Funeral Homes & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |