Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Billy H. Yarbrough Sat August 30, 2014
Thomas William Gotwald Fri August 29, 2014
Marilyn Louise (Miller) Bartlett Wed August 27, 2014
Sally (Bowers) Macdonald Sun August 24, 2014
Morgan Wayne Tankersley Sun August 24, 2014
Dr. Marie (Smith) Charles Sat August 23, 2014
Joel Lee Hurst, Sr. Thu August 21, 2014
John "Duck" Huron Shaw Tue August 19, 2014
John Ray Soltow Fri August 15, 2014
Jean Lester (Yarbrough) Colburn Fri August 15, 2014
Mike "Grumpey" Tutor Thu August 14, 2014
Lorene (Oliver) Pulliam Thu August 14, 2014
Vodie Holly (Thompson) Cannon Tue August 12, 2014
Chase Bonds Haberstroh Sat August 09, 2014
Elton Wayne Ervin Sat August 09, 2014
George Lee Henry Thu August 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Peebles Fayette County Funeral Homes & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |